Board of Directors 

Otter Tail Lake

President:

Scott Simdorn

scott.simdorn@swanson

flo.com

701-640-1572

Otter Tail Lake

Vice President:

Rob Bope

hedg@aol.com

612-889-8771

Otter Tail Lake

Pat Hunke

Treasurer:

Pat Hunke

phunke@hunkestransfer.com

218-639-4910

Director At Large 

Bernie Steeves

Bernie Steeves

psteeves@arvig.net

218-367-2104

Director At Large 

Linda Synder

Linda Synder

whip56520@yahoo.com

701-367-9956

Blanche Lake 

Ken Wentz

Ken Wentz

kmwjmw@gmail.com

760-885-9668

Director At Large

Fred Rizk

frizk@aol.com
701-635-6477

Director At Large

Roger Anderson

roger.anderson0515@yahoo.com
651-301-3616

612-723-4373

Otter Tail River N.

Becky Kemling

Becky Kemling

beckykemling@msn.com

218-371-9095

Deer Lake

Stan Fetters

Stan Fetters

sfetters@prtel.com

218-495-2324

Round Lake

Steve Mouritsen

  Steve.mouritsen@wellsfargo.com

 612-237-6927

Walker Lake

Marc Wing

Marc Wing

mwing@prtel.com

218-495-3570

Long Lake

 Lynn Cave

iasewtaquilter@gmail.com

641-373-6021

 

Otter Tail Lake

Debbie Ness

bed@yourresort.com

218-495-2468

 

Otter Tail Lake

Tom Gedde

tomgedde@arvig.net
1 (612) 867-5610