Board of Directors 

Otter Tail Lake

President:

Roger Anderson

roger.anderson0515@yahoo.com
651-301-3616

612-723-4373

Otter Tail Lake

Vice President:

Rob Bope

hedg@aol.com

612-889-8771

Otter Tail Lake

Pat Hunke

Treasurer:

Pat Hunke

phunke@hunkestransfer.com

218-639-4910

Otter Tail River N.

Becky Kemling

Secretary:

Becky Kemling

beckykemling@msn.com

218-371-9095

Otter Tail Lake

Eric Gerken

egerken31@gmail.com

320-491-1277

Otter Tail Lake

Linda Synder

Linda Synder

whip56520@yahoo.com

701-367-9956

Blanche Lake 

Ken Wentz

Ken Wentz

kmwjmw@gmail.com

760-885-9668

Blanche Lake

Fred Rizk

frizk@aol.com
701-635-6477

Otter Tail Lake

Scott Simdorn

scott.simdorn@swanson

flo.com

701-640-1572

Otter Tail Lake

Tom Gedde

tomgedde@arvig.net
1 (612) 867-5610

Deer Lake

Stan Fetters

Stan Fetters

sfetters@prtel.com

218-495-2324

Round Lake

Steve Mouritsen

  Steve.mouritsen@wellsfargo.com

 612-237-6927

Walker Lake

Gary Overturf

garyoverturf@msn.com

651-686-5807

Long Lake

 Lynn Cave

iasewtaquilter@gmail.com

641-373-6021

 

Otter Tail Lake

Debbie Ness

bed@yourresort.com

218-495-2468